Your personal Contact person

Contact person

Our experienced contact persons will be happy to answer your questions. Due to the specialization of our employees, your requests can be processed even faster and better.

Employee Carindal

Dipl.-Ök. Tim Cardinal
Managing Director

Phone: +49.202.26685-0
fax: +49.202.26685-33
t.cardinal@cardinal-tapes.de

Mr. Brass

Marcel Braß | B.E.S. (hon.)
Financial Accounting
Phone: +49.202.26685-21
fax: +49.202.26685-33
m.brass@cardinal-tapes.de

Mr. Kaschny

Christopher Kaschny
Purchasing
Phone: +49.202.26685-24
fax: +49.202.26685-33
c.kaschny@cardinal-tapes.de

Mr. Müller

Mario Muller
Sales Management
Phone: +49.202.26685-19
fax: +49.202.26685-33
m.mueller@cardinal-tapes.de

Mr. Kreis

Olaf Circle
Field service
Phone: +49.202.26685-0
fax: +49.202.26685-33
o.kreis@cardinal-tapes.de

Mrs. Münchrath

Sabrina Münchrath
Customer Service
Phone: +49.202.26685-12
fax: +49.202.26685-33
s.muenchrath@cardinal-tapes.de

Cardinal employees

Maren carpenter
Customer Service
Phone: +49.202.26685-13
fax: +49.202.26685-33
m.schreiner@cardinal-tapes.de

Mr Flasdieck

Holger Flasdieck
Customer consultant
Phone: +49.202.26685-15
fax: +49.202.26685-33
h.flasdieck@cardinal-tapes.de

Janis Bruder

Jani's brother
Working student
Phone: +49.202.26685-26
fax: +49.202.26685-33
j.bruder@cardinal-tapes.de

Nina Cardinal

Nina Cardinal
Registry
Phone: +49.202.26685-0
fax: +49.202.26685-33
n.cardinal@cardinal-tapes.de

Contact person production

Cardinal employee portrait

Martin Knoppik
Management
Phone: +49.202.26685-41
fax: +49.202.26685-33
m.knoppik@cardinal-tapes.de

Sven Welfare
Manager work preparation
Phone: +49.202.26685-42
fax: +49.202.26685-33
s.wohlfahrt@cardinal-tapes.de

Mr Ahrens

Ingo A.
Logistics
Phone: +49.202.26685-45
fax: +49.202.26685-33
i.arens@cardinal-tapes.de

Mr. Inglot

Daniel I.
Production Management

Cardinal employee portrait

Krzysztof B.
Production

Benjamin B.
Production

Klaudia J.
Production

Maria S.
Production

Thomas F.
Production

Robert P.
Production

Dawid G.
Production

Izabela J.
Production

Michaela K.
Logistics
Phone: +49.202.26685-45
fax: +49.202.26685-33
versand@cardinal-tapes.de